Print this Page

State Officers

MagazineCover

2016-2017 DEPARTMENT OF FLORIDA OFFICERS

 

STATE COMMANDER      

                                                      

Alan Ayoubee (4250)                                                     

2725 Turnbull Estates Drive, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Phone: 352-622-5126  E-mail: aayoubee@flvfw.org

[download id=”7227″]

[download id=”7229″]

STATE SR. VICE COMMANDER

Kenneth “Ken” Corr (10097)

17525 Johnson Court, Fort Myers, FL  33967

Phone: 239-603-2785  E-mail: kcorr@flvfw.org

 

STATE JR. VICE COMMANDER

Daniel “Danny” Anderson (9226) 

466 Sunset Circle South, Ellenton, FL 34222

Phone: 941-776-8748  E-mail: danderson@flvfw.org

 

STATE ADJUTANT/QUARTERMASTER

Eugene “Gene” Perrino Sr. (4864)

543 NE Sanchez Avenue, Ocala, Florida 34470

Phone: 352-622-5126  E-mail: gperrino@flvfw.org

 

STATE JUDGE ADVOCATE

Francis “Fran” Collum  (4300)

132 Winston Road, Sebring, FL 33876

Phone: 863-414-0225  E-mail: fcollum@flvfw.org

 

STATE SURGEON

Tony Purdy (10174) 

2449 26th Avenue South, Saint Petersburg, FL 33712

Phone: 727-327-4818  E-mail: tpurdy@flvfw.org

 

STATE CHAPLAIN

Harry Seiler (7909)

6602 Dove Creek Drive, Jacksonville, Florida 32244

Phone: 904-779-2550  E-mail: statechap@flvfw.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST STATE COMMANDER

Amber Putnam (10141)

18012 Coyote Creek Court, Parrish, FL 34219

Phone: 727-455-5875  E-mail: aputnam@flvfw.org

 

NATIONAL COUNCIL MEMBER

Daniel “Dan” Duffy (1966)

9140C SW 23rd Street, Davie, Florida 33324-5050

Phone: 954-609-5466  E-mail: dduffy@flvfw.org

 

STATE INSPECTOR

Donald “Don” Bult (11406)

2799 Russell Road, Green Cove Springs, Florida 32043-8299

Phone: 904-529-8869  E:mail: stateinsp@flvfw.org

 

STATE CHIEF OF STAFF

Michael “Mike” White (3559)

2780 Palm Terrace, Deland, FL 32720

Phone: 386-785-4642  E-mail: statechofs@flvfw.org

Printable information below

[download id=”7266″] 

[download id=”7263″]

[download id=”7332″]

[download id=”7238″]

                                                 

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://myfloridavfw.org/state-officers/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Network-wide options by YD - Freelance Wordpress Developer